image

The University integrates certifications into the university curriculum. Eachstudent can choose to promote the skills acquired by investing inactivities complementary which give rise to certifications by course.The University has its own certification centers (like CISCO). It has centers inpartnership with external organizations (AMIDEAST center, ISET Rades ..). It hasdeveloped the programs of these certifications (such as SOLIDWORKS) to assess the knowledge and know-how with BS software
Linguistic certificationsThe Test of English for International Communication tests (TOEIC) are standardized certifications for assessing the levelEnglish non-English speakers both in writing and speaking.
Professional certifications Cisco, Microsoft, Linux, Oracle, Maintenance of computers, Installing networks, English attack. MIT allows alltechnicians and engineers to prepare their Cisco-CCNA, CCIE certifications following aofficial training (Cisco).

image

L’Université intègre les certifications dans le cursus universitaire. Chaque étudiant peut choisir de valoriser les compétences acquises par son investissement dans des activités complémentaires qui donnent lieu à des certifications par parcours. L’Université a ses propres centres de certification (comme CISCO). Elle dispose des centres en partenariat avec des organismes extérieurs (centre AMIDEAST, ISET Rades..). Elle a élaboré les programmes de ces certifications (comme SOLIDWORKS) permettant d’évaluer les connaissances et le savoir-faire avec les logiciels BS.
Certifications Linguistiques : Les tests 'Test of English for International Communication' (TOEIC) sont des certifications standardisées permettant d’évaluer le niveau d’anglais des locuteurs non anglophones tant au niveau de l’écrit que de l’oral.
Certifications professionnelles : Cisco, Microsoft, Linux, Oracle, Maintenance des ordinateurs, Installation des réseaux, English attack. MIT permet à tous les techniciens et ingénieurs de préparer leurs certifications Cisco-CCNA, CCIE suivant une formation officielle(Cisco) .

image

CPA : ESSENTIALS IN PROGRAMMING C++

Essentials in Programming C++

Certification Programming C++

Lire la suite
image

TOEIC

Les tests Test of English for International Communication

Lire la suite
image

Cisco

Certification professionnelle

Lire la suite
1 2 3 4